Ajax loader
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies as described in Cookie Policy.
The Treaty of Versailles
The Treaty of Versailles

The Treaty of Versailles between Germany and the First World War Allies was signed on 28 June 1919 in the Galerie des Glaces (Hall of Mirrors) in Versailles and established the sanctions to be taken against Germany. Germany, which was not represented during the meeting, was compelled to yield control of its colonies and part of its military rights, was forced to cede certain of its territories and was subjected to heavy economic reparations.
of 1
Items per page
Active Lightbox:
Open Lightboxes